Metasys servers - ADS/ADX/OAS/ODS
When you uninstall a Metasys server, the default SQL server login accounts are removed, even if you choose to retain the databases. This means that you must reset the passwords after you reinstall the server.
When you uninstall the SCT, the archive database accounts are maintained. There is an option to remove the SCT database and SQL Server login accounts during the SCT uninstall.