Click the Delete icon on each record to delete a recommendation. You have to enter deletion remarks before you can delete.
After you enter the remarks and confirm the deletion, the record is deleted. Action and remarks are captured in the configuration history.
Deleted recommendations are not visible in CFA or BFA.