Exiting - BCPro - LIT-12011905 - Server - BCPro Data Server - 4.0

BCPro Data Server

Brand
BCPro
Product name
BCPro Data Server
Document type
User Guide
Document number
LIT-12011905
Version
4.0
Revision date
2020-03-27
Language
English

Save changes before exiting. Exiting closes all open windows (except the Help) associated with the session, including the login screen. For more information on logging out, see the Logging Out topic.

To exit, click the Exit button in the menu bar.

Note: If you are currently editing an object/item in a display panel, the BCPro software aborts the exit process and displays a dialog box notifying you that you cannot exit or log out while in Edit mode. You must exit Edit mode by saving or cancelling your changes before you can exit the application.