Timed Inactivity Logout - BCPro - LIT-12011905 - Server - BCPro Data Server - 4.0

BCPro Data Server

Brand
BCPro
Product name
BCPro Data Server
Document type
User Guide
Document number
LIT-12011905
Version
4.0
Revision date
2020-03-27
Language
English

Timed logout automatically logs you out of the BCPro Data Server after a predefined time of inactivity. The system closes open databases, discards unsaved changes and view settings, and logs out the user. Users who logged in with a BCPrp user name, and users who were automatically logged in via Active Directory service see the login screen at timed logout.

If an Active Directory service user wants to access the BCPro Data Server again through automatic login, close the login screen and navigate to the BCPro URL. Otherwise, you can enter your Active Directory service user name and password and select your Active Directory service domain at the login screen to regain access to the BCPro system. Use the Security Administrator System to set this and other security features.